ZD Jesenice

ZAPOSLENE V PATRONAŽNI SLUŽBI:

Mezek Mojca dipl.m.s. - Vodja patronažne službe marijamojca.mezek@zd-jesenice.si 
Grošelj Darka dipl. m.s. darka.groselj@zd-jesenice.si
Kladnik Sonja med. sestra- babica sonja.kladnik@zd-jesenice.si 
Zaletelj Bernarda dipl. m. s. bernarda.zaletelj@zd-jesenice.si 
Kejžar Saša VMS sasa.kejzar@zd-jesenice.si
Mrak Maja dipl.m. s. maja.mrak@zd-jesenice.si 
Lavtižar Špela dipl.m.s. spela.lavtizar@zd-jesenice.si 
Jazbec Mojca dipl.m.s. mojca.jazbec@zd-jesenice.si
Štros Petra dipl.m.s. petra.stros@zd-jesenice.si
Nuždić Snežana dipl.m.s. snezana.nuzdic@zd-jesenice.si
Vilman Mateja dipl.m.s mateja.vilman@zd-jesenice.si
Veronika Vogelnik dipl.m.s. veronika.vogelnik@zd-jesenice.si